Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory 2015-16

CERTIFIED STAFF

Allee, Janelle Band, Vocal Music/K-12 jallee@usd256.net
     
Cloud, Lisa Preschool lcloud@usd256.net
Cole, Gavin Social Studies/SH gcole@usd256.net

Colgin, Debra L.

1st Grade/E

dcolgin@usd256.net

Colgin, Kaylan Mathematics/SH kcolgin@usd256.net

Ensminger, Kim A.

Jr/Sr High Principal

ensminger@usd256.net

Farrell, Katie

Ferguson, Melinda

English/SH

Kindergarten/E

kfarrell@usd256.net

mferguson@usd256.net

Gabbert, Jacque

Heim, Angelea F.

Vo-Ag/JH/SH

English/JH

jgabbert@usd256.net

aheim@usd256.net

Hurley, Justin     Biology/7th and 8th science jhurley@usd256.net
Jackson, Samuel Construction/SH sjackson@usd256.net

King, Rhonda M.

4th Grade/E

rking@usd256.net

     

Louk, Jennifer B.

5/6 Grade/E

jlouk@usd256.net

McEwan, Mike R.

Social Science/AD/Coach/SH

mmcewan@usd256.net

McWhirter, Kenneth

Superintendent/Principal/Elem

kmcwhirter@usd256.net

Owens, Rob Math/JH/SH rowens@usd256.net

Shadden, Janet B.

3rd  Grade/E

jshadden@usd256.net

Smith, Stephen A.

Science/JH/SH

ssmith@usd256.net

Spillman, Virginia L.

Title I/E

jspillman@usd256.net

Stephens, Lori J.

5/6 Grade/E

lstephens@usd256.net

Stewart, S. Elaine

FACS/FCCLA/JH/SH

estewart@usd256.net

Storrer, Joyce L.

Social Studies/JH

jstorrer@usd256.net

Tholen, Julie R.

Speech/Spanish/SH

jtholen@usd256.net

Trabuc, Derek J.

5/6 Grade/E

dtrabuc@usd256.net

Uhlrich, Daniel

P.E./Coach/SH

duhlrich@usd256.net

Walton, J. Shelly

2nd Grade/E

swalton@usd256.net

Wilson, Bill

Art/K-12

bwilson@usd256.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 CLASSIFIED STAFF

 

 

Adams, Alice

Ard, Niki

Custodian/E

Jr/Sr High Secretary

 

nard@usd256.net

Brueseke, Lois

Para/Elem

 

Croghan, Flo J.

Dudley, Pat

Boyd, Patti

Fox, Kaely                                     

Cook

Cook

Dance Coach/SH

Cheer/JH/SH

 

Kegler,Terra

Coach VB

 tkegler@usd256.net

Fuhrman, G. Leroy

Bus Driver

 

Gill, Gloria

Custodian/District

 

Hart, Joleene K.

Teacher Aide/E

jhart@usd256.net

Henry, Sherry L.

Clerk/District

shenry@usd256.net

 

Houk, Lloyd W.

 

Special Ed Bus Driver

 

Houk, Nancy L.

Special Ed Bus Driver

 

Jackman, Connie

Jackman, Margaret

Custodian/E

Bus Driver

 

Johnson, Cynthia

Elementary Secretary

 

cjohnson@usd256.net

 

Knavel, Adrianne

Technology Coordinator

aknavel@usd256.net

Kyser, Annette E.

Cook

 

Lasley, Dennis E.

Custodian/JH/SH

 

McBride, Janet

Mills, Brenda  L.

Para/E

Teacher Aide/Coach/E/JH

 

Ritchie, Cynthia J.

Food Service Director critchie@usd256.net

Sager, Deborah L.

Bus Driver

 

Scharff, Derrick

Coach/SH

 

Sinn, Joyce Library Aide/SH jsinn@usd256.net

Smith, Brent

Smith, Myrlanne M.

Coach/SH

Bus Driver

 

Stinnett, Tim Coach/SH  

Stodgell, Jamie

Aide/Coach/SH

 

Vanatta, Rex O.

Bus Driver

 

Walker, Teri

Teacher Aide/E

 

Weston, Ann

Aide/E

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ANW SPECIAL

 

EDUCATON COOP

 

 

 

 

Sprague, Joe

Social Worker

jsprague@anwcoop.com

Blythe, Desirae Special Ed Teacher Elem  

Cole, Julie

Speech Therapist

 

Coleman, Robert

Director

 

Foster, LaVon

Aide/E

 

Giefer, Ken

School Psychologist

 

Larson, Charlene Aide/E  

Murrow, Sandy

Aide/JH/SH

 

Pargman, Glenda

Jr/Sr Learning Disabilities

gpargman@usd256.net

Smith, Marsha

Aide/E

 

Stodgell, Jamie

Aide/JH/SH

 

 

Staff Directory 2013-14

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!